12BET 红利代码

12Bet.com 不仅是亚洲领军博彩公司之一,在欧洲也拥有相当的知名度。 12BET.com 为玩家提供各种体育博彩项目,在重要体育赛事中拥有极高的赔率和价格。使用我们专门为您提供的12BET红利代码,赢取50%的红利,最高可达人民币368元。

12bet-獎金-代碼-英國

12Bet红利代码:226

认领你的红利代码!

尽管12Bet 还比较年轻,该公司已经在博彩业领域(尤其在亚洲市场)取得了巨大的成就。最初的12Bet专注于中国市场(中国市场至今依然是其专注的方向),之后,12Bet将领域扩展到了欧洲各地区并在欧洲取得了巨大的成功(尤其是在英国)。如今,全球各个国家的投注者都在使用12Bet。许多投注者选择12Bet是因为它拥有极高的赔率和价格,除此之外,12Bet网站所提供的各种体育项目及赔率也是用户们选择使用12Bet的原因。

12Bet.com 最初于2007年投入使用,其很快发展成为亚洲和欧洲最大的体育博彩公司之一。12Bet的产品和服务由菲律宾第一卡格扬休闲度假公司授权,受到由菲律宾政府的监管。太平洋投资公司作为一个博彩业经营公司,拥有并管理着12Bet网站。该博彩公司希望为客户们提供最好的博彩体验。12Bet网站支持英语,泰语,简体中文和繁体中文。

那么,12Bet 到底能为客户们提供什么呢?首先,12Bet用户可以随时使用网页或手机软件浏览查询所有体育赛事提供的赔率。12Bet网站的在线投注选项可以为客户提供独家NBA篮球和网球赛事投注选项。该在线投注选项支持现场和季度投注,用户可通过手机设备下注。

12BET红利代码

红利类型红利说明
体育红利28%高达2800人民币的红利
高辊红利50%高达368人民币的红利
12BET红利代码226

12BET.com 为用户提供惊人的红利。新用户存入第一笔款项后可得到高达100%的存款红利,该红利最多可达人民币2800元。

或者用户可选择50%的红利,最高可达人民币368元。

现在就使用12BET红利代码吧!

 

如何认领12BET欢迎红利代码

要获得您的12BET红利代码,只需以下几步简单的步骤:

  1. 12BET.注册一个账号。
  2. 使用12BET体育红利代码: 226.
  3. 存入您的第一笔存款,红利会自动加入您的账号中。

的100%红利便为人民币100元。接下来,您可以使用得到的红利投注更多的项目,享受更高的利益。
否则,红利及其产生的彩金便会失去使用效应。

同样,12BET能够帮助您增加彩金,获得更多的收入。请确保在首次登陆12BET网站时使用您的12BET红利代码226以便获得欢迎红利。在成功注册为用户后,请确保在30天内完成投注要求,否则,您在投注方面所花费的功夫都会失效。

红利金额和投注要求取决于您所在的国家以及该国所使用的货币。在此处找到更多关于12BET的信息。

12BET红利代码

12BET手机投注

使用台式或手提计算机都能登录12BET.com。除此之外,您还可以使用手机登录网站,让操作更加便利。支持WAP功能的手机也能够登录12BET网站。但是,通过手机登录的12BET只能使用其简易版的功能。为了让客户拥有更好的体验,公司特别为智能手机用户们开发了12BET手机软件。通过这款手机软件,只要有网络的条件下,用户们便可随时随地投注。12BET的体育博彩和娱乐大厅都可以通过手机软件登录,而这也是为什么12BET迅速成为世界最大的博彩网站之一的原因。点击此处读取更多关于12BET手机投注的信息。

12BET手机投注

12BET.com的网站设计

12BET网站设计简易,方便用户使用。以红色为主的网页拥有清楚的体育博彩指南,使用网络和计算机的用户都能够登陆网页。同时,如果您在使用网站时遇到了问题,您可以随时联系12BET客服,咨询任何事务。

12BET体育博彩和游戏

12BET网站提供体育博彩业中最多,最广泛的体育项目博彩和联赛博彩。网站主要关注足球,网球和篮球。当然12BET的用户也可以投注其他如冰球,排球,棒球,拳击,高尔夫以及摩托车等其他体育项目。与别的博彩网站不同,12BET为客户提供最全的体育赛事直播,因此许多用户将12BET称为亚洲赛事直播专家。12BET提供的足球赔率中包括塞尔维亚联赛和乌兹别克斯坦联赛。总之,12BET网站拥有其他网站所没有的各类体育项目,锦标赛以及联赛。

12BET娱乐场

对于喜欢赌博的用户,12BET拥有娱乐场可供玩耍。尽管公司主要专注于体育博彩,12BET也有上好的娱乐场供与全世界的玩家使用。您可以在12BET娱乐场玩转各类游戏(包括宾果游戏,真人荷官游戏以及乐透游戏)。娱乐场有大量老虎机游戏,其中包括疯狂夜,弓箭手,北极宝藏,香蕉猴子,海滩嘉年华,奖金熊,大冒险以及疯7等游戏。

12BET娛樂場
12BET使用卡格扬经济区及自由港授权的EntwineTech,Opus Gaming以及PT平台软件。其娱乐场由太平洋投资公司所持有,为该公司所持两个在线博彩网站中的其中之一。同体育博彩一样,用户可以选择使用多种语言登录网站。12BET的默认语言为简体中文,用户也可选择使用泰语,印尼语,日语,韩语,越南语以及英语登录。通过手机软件或输入网站都可以进入娱乐场。用户可通过网站或下载的手机软件玩游戏并下注。另外,用户也可以通过12BET手机软件登录网站。要使用12BET手机软件,您的手机需要支持WAP功能用于下载其应用程序。或者您也可以通过浏览器进入网页。请记住, 226是12BET唯一使用的体育博彩红利代码,12BET用户只能使用此代码投注体育博彩项目。12BET娱乐场需要不同的红利代码,点击此处获得不同的娱乐场12BET红利代码。点击此处了解更多关于12BET娱乐场的信息。

存款和取款

用户在存款和取款时,不需要缴纳多余的交易费用。这在体育博彩业中是很罕见的。12BET用户在存取款时不收取任何多余的费用。您在存取款时,可选择使用以下方式:

  • 1-Pay
  • 银行电汇
  • 直接/本地/快捷银行转账
  • 万事达信用卡
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Visa

存款时,您可以选择以下几种方式之一:

  • 银行汇票/支票
  • Cirrus
  • 大莱卡
  • 欧贝通
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
  • 网上银行汇款/在线缴费
  • 牡丹国际借记卡
  • WebMoney
12BET红利代码2

12BET客服服务

12bet-cusomer-service
无论是关于支付问题还是网站运行问题,使用在线体育博彩的用户总会需要客服的帮助。对于任何在线体育博彩和娱乐场网站来说,客服都是关键所在,因此,12BET在这一方面也绝不会落后于人。12BET拥有全天候24小时客服服务,用户的任何问题都能得到快速解答。您可以通过手机,在线聊天或者邮件联系到客服。用户通过使用脸谱网和推特也可获取客服服务。

如何获得12BET代理编号?

如果您自己经营网站,对于在自己的网站里推荐玩家进入12BET.com并从中获得佣金的项目,您一定会产生十分的兴趣。登录12BET,填写一份申请单,便能申请代销项目。我们会在接下来的三天时间内联系您。一旦您的申请成功,我们将发送一封邮件授予您专属的12BET代理编号。此编号会带给您宣传横幅,链接和其他营销手段,用于添加到自己的网站中使用。

在此处获取更对关于12BET代理编号及推荐计划的信息。

12BET的优势

  • 高赔率
  • 各种体育博彩项目
  • 多种亚洲让球盘
  • 快捷支付
  • 多种支付选项
  • 提供娱乐场
  • 简易,方便,有吸引力的界面
  • 拥有最高的赌注。如果您喜欢投注大笔的金额,12BET绝对是最佳选择,因为12BET提供的赌注比其他网站都要大。

 

12BET的缺点

  • 12BET在一些国家和地区被禁止使用。中国香港,法国,瑞士,美国,菲律宾,新加坡,中国台湾以及越南不能使用12BET的体育博彩和娱乐场项目。

 

最终结论

12BET亚洲博彩公司虽然是一个年轻的公司,但它规模更大,拥有更多可供亚洲和欧洲用户投注的体育项目。如同你从这篇简介中所了解到的,12BET网站成功将在线投注,手机投注以及欢迎代码结合在一起。除开其提供的诱人体育博彩赔率,12BET还为客户提供在线娱乐场。由于使用便利,加上12BET为客户提供的高额赔率,12BET一定能够成为体育博彩用户的最佳首选。

12BET网站设计简约精致,用户使用起来能够轻松上手。与此同时,12BET网站拥有24/7支客服队伍,随时准备回答并解决您所遇到的问题。您可以选择使用12BET在线聊天选项与客服取得联系,我们会尽快解决您的问题。

登录12BET吧!

12BET

12BET.com is one of the leading bookmakers in Asia and is also well known in the European markets. It offers many different kinds of sports betting at very competitive odds and prices around major sporting events. Use our exclusive 12BET sportbook bonus code for 50 % bonus up to RMB368.

12bet-bonus-code-2016

12BET Bonus Code: 1271808

Claim Your Bonus Now!

Although relatively new, 12BET has experienced massive success in the gambling industry, especially in the Asian market. Originally, 12BET was focused on the Chinese market. This is still their main market focus. However, it is presently expanding to many regions in Europe and has experienced great success in the continent, especially in the UK. Currently, it is used by gamblers in many countries around the world. Many of the users of 12BET prefer the bookmaker for its competitive odds and price, and also the wide variety of sports whose odds are offered by the site.

12BET.com was started recently, in 2007, and has grown to become one of the biggest sports bookmakers in Asia and Europe. 12BET is a product and service licensed by the First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corporation, which is regulated by the Philippine government. Pacific Sea Invest SA is the gambling operator that owns and maintains the 12BET website. The goal of the operator is to bring the customers the best gambling experience they could possibly get in the larger world market. The site can be accessed in English, Thai and Simplified and Traditional Chinese.

So what does 12BET exactly offer its customers? First, as a 12BET customer, you can stream all the games whose odds are offered, in real time. Users can place bets on the internet or on their mobile phone devices. With the 12BET online betting option, the site has a unique betting option for NBA basketball and tennis. This option allows live quarter betting, and can also be used by those who choose to place bets over their mobile devices.

12BET Bonus

12BET Bonus Code

BONUS TYPEBONUS DESCRIPTION
Sportbook Bonus50 % up to RMB368
Highroller Bonus28 % up to RMB2800
12BET Bonus Code1271808

12BET.com has amazing bonuses for its users. As a new customer, you get a 50 % deposit bonus for your first deposit. This has an upper limit of RMB368.

Alternatively you can choose the 28 % bonus up to RMB2800.

Use 12BET Bonus Code Now!

How to Claim the 12BET Welcome Bonus

To get your bonus, simply follow these steps:

  1. Register an account at 12BET.com.
  2. Use the 12BET sportbook bonus code: 1271808.
  3. Make an initial deposit. The bonus will automatically be added to your account.

If, for example, you place RMB200 as your first deposit, you will receive your 50 % bonus of RMB100 (200*50/100). You can use this money to place more bets and enjoy greater leverage.

However, you cannot withdraw the bonus itself until you have spent RMB4500 in the sports bookie. This RMB4500 is the amount arrived at after the initial deposit and bonus is multiplied by 15, that is 15 * (200+100). The sum of the initial deposit and the welcome bonus are used to calculate the amount of money you have to spend before you can withdraw the bonus and winnings originating from this bonus. All requirements for withdrawing the bonus have to be met within 30 days of receipt of the sign up bonus. Otherwise, the bonus and resulting winnings will be forfeited.

All the same, the 12BET bonus can help boost your winnings and make you more profits than you would otherwise have. As a new member of the site, make sure you use the 12BET bonus code 1271808 so that you can access the welcome bonus. If you are able to access it, be sure to meet their requirements within 30 days to avoid having wasted your efforts in making your bets.

The bonus amount and wagering requirements depend on the country you are living in and the currency you are using. Find more details about the 12BET bonus here.

12BET Mobile Phone Betting

12BET.com can be accessed over computers and laptops. You can also access the site on your mobile phone, which adds convenience to the service. Specifically, the site can be accessed on WAP enabled phones. On your phone, you will, however, only be able to access a simplified version of the actual desktop website. To make it even better, the company has developed a 12BET app for smart phones. Through this app, people can place their bets at any time and at any place as long as they have a phone and an internet connection. Both the 12BET sports book and the 12BET casino can be accessed on mobile phone devices. This is one of the reasons why 12BET has experienced fast growth to become one of the biggest betting sites in the world. Read more about 12BET mobile betting here.

12BET.com Website Design

12BET has a simple design that is quite easy to navigate. The red-themed site has a clear sports directory which can be accessed by anyone who has ever used the internet or a computer. All the same, if you experience any trouble navigating the site, you can contact the 12BET customer care and everything will be sorted out.

12bet online

12BET Sports and Games

12BET offers one of the widest varieties of sporting games and leagues in the whole sports bookmaking industry. The site mainly focuses on soccer, tennis and basketball. As a 12BET customer, you can also place bets on other sports like ice hockey, volleyball, baseball, boxing, golf, motor sports among many other sports. Unlike many other bookmakers, 12BET offers its customers the privilege of watching the most of the games live. Many people consider 12BET the in-running specialist of Asia. 12BET soccer odds include games in the Syrian and Uzbekistan football leagues. Generally, 12BET sports book includes a range of games, tournaments and leagues, many of which other sports books ignore.

12BET Casino

12BET also has a casino for those who like to gamble. Although the company is mainly focused on sports betting, it has a decent casino which is used by many people around the world. In the 12BET Casino, you can play a large variety of games including bingo games, live dealer games and lottery games. The casino has a large number of slot games. These include A Night Out, Archer, Arctic Treasure, Banana Monkey, Beach Life, Bonus Bears, Dare Devil and Crazy 7.

12bet casino
It uses EntwineTech, Opus Gaming, and Playtech software licensed in Isle of Man and Cagayan Economic Zone and Free Port. The casino is owned by Pacific Sea Invests SA, and is one of its two online gaming sites. Just like the sports book, you can access the casino in a several languages. The default language of the casino is simplified Chinese, but you can choose to access it in Thai, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese and English. The casino can be accessed via a software, or on the internet. This means that you can play your games and place bets over the internet or through their downloadable software. In addition, you can access it on your phone through the 12BET app. For this option, you will need a WAP enable mobile phone, and will have to download the application. Alternatively, you can open the site on your browser.

Please note, that the code 1271808 is a 12BET sportbook bonus code only – so you can only use in that section of 12bet.com. There is a different bonus offer for the casino section, which requires a different 12BET bonus code. Read more about the 12BET Casino here.

Deposit and Withdrawal of Money

When it comes to deposit and withdrawal of money in the site, you do not need to have an extra budget to pay for transaction fees. This is quite rare in the sportsbooking industry. Deposits and withdrawals are all made with no extra charges on the 12BET customers. For deposits and withdrawal of money, you can use any of these options:

  • 1-Pay
  • Bank Wire Transfer
  • Direct/ Local/ Fast Bank Transfer
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Visa

For deposits only, you can use one of these methods:

  • Bank Draft/ Cheques
  • Cirrus
  • Diners
  • EntroPay
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
  • Online bank transfer/ Online bill payment
  • Visa Electron
  • WebMoney

12BET Customer Service

12BET Many people who play on online sports books will need assistance once in a while, whether it has to do with payments or how the site works. Customer supports is therefore a key part of any online sports book and casino, and 12BET does not fall short when it comes to this. The site has a 24 hour customer care service that can be accessed on all days of the week. Typically, queries sent to the site are responded to quickly. You can contact the service by phone call, live chat and email. You can reach the service on Facebook and Twitter.

How to receive a 12BET Affiliate ID?

If you are a website owner yourself, you might be interested in earning commissions by referring players to 12BET.com from your site. Simply fill out the application form on the 12BET.com website to sign up for the affiliate program. You will be contacted within the next three days.

If your application is accepted, you will receive an email which contains your unique 12BET affiliate ID. This ID gives you access to banners, links and other marketing tools which you can add to your website.

Find more information about the 12BET affiliate ID and referral program directly on the 12BET website.

12BET Advantages

  • High odds.
  • Wide variety of sports games to bet on.
  • Wide variety of Asian handicaps.
  • Fast payment.
  • Many payment options.
  • Also offers casino.
  • Slick, simple and attractive interface.
  • High maximum stakes. If you like to stake large amounts of money, then 12BET should be a haven for you. The site has a maximum stake that is much greater than what is offered by most of its competition.

12BET Disadvantages

  • Restricted in a number of countries. Players from Hong Kong, France, Switzerland, USA, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan and Vietnam have been banned from using the 12BET sports book and casino.

Final Verdict

The 12BET Asian bookmaker is a new, bigger and better sports bookie available to customers in Asia and Europe. As you have already learnt from this 12BET review, the site has successfully incorporated live betting, betting on mobile phones and an awesome welcome bonus. Aside from offering odds in sports matches, the site also has a casino for gamblers ready to stake their money in a quality online casino. The site will prove to be one of the best for anyone who bets on sports matches since it is cheap and has some of the best odds in the whole industry.

The design of the website is as simple as it can get, simple enough for anyone to be able to navigate without the need of a 12BET customer service team. All the same, the site has a 24/7 customer care team ready to answer all your queries and help you get clearer on any issues you might have. To get quick replies, you can choose to to access the customer service team through the 12BET live chat option.

Go to 12BET!